Staff List

John Sutton
Executive Director
519-733-8983 ext. 30            JSutton@accesscounty.ca

Patricia Fram
Director of Housing and Basic Needs
519-324-0990 ext. 24            PFram@accesscounty.ca

Ali Hedge
Office Manager
519-733-8983 ext. 21                 AHedge@accesscounty.ca

Kim Driedger
Housing Response Worker
519-324-0990 ext. 31                  kdriedger@accesscounty.ca

Shekira Rose
Housing Response Worker
519-324-0990 ext. 22                SRose@accesscounty.ca

Chenessa Solomon
Youth in Transition Worker
519-324-0990 ext. 30                CSolomon@accesscounty.ca

Kenny Gbadebo
Peer Support Worker
519-733-8983 ext. 28                GBadebo@accesscounty.ca

Robin Gibbs
ACCESS Leamington After School Program Coordinator
519-324-5005                              rgibbs@accesscounty.ca

Ashley Nelson
ACCESS Harrow After School Program Coordinator
519-738-4050                              ANelson@accesscounty.ca

Melissa Tremaine-Snip
ACCESS KEYS Early Years Educator
519-733-8983 ext. 31                MTremaine-snip@accesscounty.ca

Marla Dault
ACCESS KEYS Early Years Educator
519-733-8983 ext. 31                MDault@accesscounty.ca

Tammy Park
ACCESS Nutrition Program Manager
519-733-8983 ext. 26                TPark@accesscounty.ca

Ryan Couture
ACCESS Garden Coordinator
519-733-8983 ext. 34                RCouture@accesscounty.ca

Charlene Houle
ACCESS Nutrition Program Administrator
519-733-8983 ext. 27                CHoule@accesscounty.ca

Wendy German
Development Manager
519-733-8983 ext. 23              WGerman@accesscounty.ca

Jacynthe Nolet
Service Coordinator
519-324-0990 ext. 32              JNolet@accesscounty.ca

Wanda Rodrigues
Program Manager
519-324-0990 ext. 33            WRodrigues@accesscounty.ca

Lindsay Jones
Youth Engagement Coordinator
519-324-0990 ext. 29            LJones@accesscounty.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address

Kingsville Office

23 Mill St. W., Kingsville , Ontario N9Y 1W1
519-733-8983
519-733-2642
info@accesscounty.ca

Leamington ACCESS Office

94 Talbot St. E., Leamington, Ontario N8H 1L3
519-324-0990
519-733-2642
Now with Youth Drop In services provided Tuesday Wednesday and Friday 4pm to 8pm

ACCESS Harrow Youth Centre Site

18 Queen St. Harrow, Ontario N0R 1G0
519-738-4050

ACCESS Leamington After School Program Site

Cardinal Carter, 120 Ellison Ave, Leamington

519-324-5005